Sininen Tulevaisuus -yhdistys

Postiosoite

Sampo Terho
00102 Eduskunta

Sähköposti

info@sininentulevaisuus.fi


Helsingin ja Uudenmaan siniset

Pekka M. Sinisalo

Puheenjohtaja
pekkasinisalo@hotmail.com
puh. 040 567 3945

Minna Kankkonen

sihteeri
kankkonen.minna@gmail.com
puh. 040 0666 621

Pirkanmaan Siniset

Tiina Elovaara

Puheenjohtaja
tiina.elovaara@eduskunta.fi
puh. 09 432 3019

Martti Mölsä

Varapuheenjohtaja
martti.molsa@eduskunta.fi
puh. 09 432 3128

Lea Mäkipää

Sihteeri
lea.makipaa@eduskunta.fi
puh. 09 432 3120

Savo-Karjalan Siniset

Kari Kulmala

Puheenjohtaja
kari.kulmala@eduskunta.fi
puh. 09 432 3070

Kimmo Kivelä

1. Varapuheenjohtaja
kimmo.kivela@eduskunta.fi
puh. 050 587 1320

Jani Kolehmainen

2. Varapuheenjohtaja
kolehmainenjani@gmail.com

Jukka Mikkonen

3. Varapuheenjohtaja
jukka.mikkonen.jm@gmail.com
puh. 050 024 2072

Jari Turpeinen

Sihteeri
jariturpeinen@mac.com
puh. 040 184 2686

Varsinais-Suomen Siniset

Risto Forsberg

Puheenjohtaja
risto.forsberg@turunsiniset.fi
puh. 044 504 0295

Mira Katajamäki

Sihteeri
mira.katajamaki@gmail.com
puh. 040 523 2313

Satu Anttila

Rahastonhoitaja
satu.anttila@nisupaakarit.fi
puh. 040 554 7778

Hämeen vaalipiiri

Petteri Leino

puheenjohtaja
petteri.leino@defmin.fi
puh. 046 9234790

Harri Kerijoki

varapuheenjohtaja
harrikerijoki@gmail.com
puh. 050 5477101

Anne Louhelainen

piirisihteeri
anne.louhelainen@eduskunta.fi
puh. 050 5120428

Satakunnan vaalipiiri

Ari Jalonen

eduskuntaryhmän varapuheenjohtaja
ari.jalonen@eduskunta.fi

Kaakkois-Suomen Siniset

Kaj Turunen

Puheenjohtaja
kaj.turunen@eduskunta.fi
puh. 09 432 318

Markku Siitari

Piirisihteeri
puh. 044 976 2612

Vaasan vaalipiiri

Reijo Hongisto

kansanedustaja
reijo.hongisto@eduskunta.fi

Vesa-Matti Saarakkala

kansanedustaja
vesa-matti.saarakkala@eduskunta.fi

Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Siniset

Pirkko Mattila

Puheenjohtaja
pirkko.mattila@eduskunta.fi
puh. 050 5120176

Vaili Jämsä-Uusitalo

Varapuheenjohtaja

Petteri Juka

Sihteeri
petteri.juka@gmail.com
puh. 050-4804429

Lapin Siniset

Matti Torvinen

Puheenjohtaja
matti.torvinen@eduskunta.fi
puh. 09 432 3126

Johan Huczkowski

Varapuheenjohtaja

Sanna Sinisalo

Sihteeri

Keski-Suomen Siniset

Juha Vimpari

Puheenjohtaja
juha.vimpari@gmail.com
puh. 040 7071510

Kari Tanninen

Varapuheenjohtaja
kari.j.tanninen@gmail.com

Marjatta Koivunen-Issakainen

Sihteeri
marjatta.koivunen-issakainen@seututk.fi

Minna Kuusjärvi

Taloudenhoitaja
minna.kuusjarvi@hotmail.fi

 

Kainuun siniset ry

Marko Lipponen

Puheenjohtaja
Puh. 040 4152746

Kimmo Tuulenkari

Varapuheenjohtaja