Puoluehallituksen jäsenet

Toni Ahva

Helsingin Siniset
toni.ahva@minedu.fi
050 355 7309

Petteri Leino

Hämeen Siniset
petteri.leino@defmin.fi
puh. 046 923 4790

Kaj Turunen

Kaakkois-Suomen Siniset
kaj.turunen@eduskunta.fi
puh. 050 512 0663

Marko Lipponen

Kainuun Siniset
markolipponen@luukku.com
puh. 040 415 2746

Juha Vimpari

Keski-Suomen Siniset
juha.vimpari@gmail.com
puh. 040 707 1510

Tapani Savolainen

Lapin Siniset
etapani.savolainen@luukku.com
puh. 040 533 6599

Ari Prihti

Pirkanmaan Siniset
ari.prihti@punkalaidun.fi
puh. 050 074 1464

Marja-Liisa Riihimäki

Pohjanmaan Siniset
Marja-Liisa.riihimaki@netikka.fi
puh. 040 865 4629

Ari Jalonen

Satakunnan Siniset
ari.jalonen@eduskunta.fi
puh. 050 512 0851

Jari Turpeinen

Savo-Karjalan Siniset
jariturpeinen@mac.com
puh. 040 184 2686

Pekka Sinisalo

Uudenmaan Siniset
pekkasinisalo@hotmail.com
puh. 040 567 3945

Risto Forsberg

Varsinais-Suomen Siniset
risto.forsberg@turunsiniset.fi
puh. 044 504 0295