Sininen tulevaisuus rp.

Postiosoite

PL 214, 00101 Helsinki

Sähköposti

info@sininentulevaisuus.fi


Uudenmaan siniset

Pekka M. Sinisalo

Puheenjohtaja
pekkasinisalo@hotmail.com
puh. 040 567 3945

Minna Kankkonen

Sihteeri
kankkonen.minna@gmail.com
puh. 040 0666 621

Pirkanmaan Siniset

Ari Prihti

Puheenjohtaja
ari.prihti(at)punkalaidun.fi
puh. 050 074 1464

Reijo Ojennus

1. varapuheenjohtaja
paakari(at)jippii.fi
puh. 040 098 4238

Tarja Ahonen

2. varapuheenjohtaja
pitopalvelu(at)tarjaahonen.fi
puh. 040 019 1488

Savo-Karjalan Siniset

Kari Kulmala

Puheenjohtaja
kari.kulmala@eduskunta.fi
puh. 09 432 3070

Kimmo Kivelä

1. Varapuheenjohtaja
kimmo.kivela@eduskunta.fi
puh. 050 587 1320

Jani Kolehmainen

2. Varapuheenjohtaja
kolehmainenjani@gmail.com

Jukka Mikkonen

3. Varapuheenjohtaja
jukka.mikkonen.jm@gmail.com
puh. 050 024 2072

Jari Turpeinen

Sihteeri
jariturpeinen@mac.com
puh. 040 184 2686

Varsinais-Suomen Siniset

Risto Forsberg

Puheenjohtaja
risto.forsberg@turunsiniset.fi
puh. 044 504 0295

Jaana Auvinen

Sihteeri
jaana.auvinen@turku.fi

Satu Anttila

Rahastonhoitaja
satu.anttila@nisupaakarit.fi
puh. 040 554 7778

Hämeen Siniset

Petteri Leino

Puheenjohtaja
petteri.leino@defmin.fi
puh. 046 9234790

Harri Kerijoki

Varapuheenjohtaja
harrikerijoki@gmail.com
puh. 050 5477101

Anne Louhelainen

Piirisihteeri
anne.louhelainen@eduskunta.fi
puh. 050 5120428

Satakunnan Siniset

Ari Jalonen

Puheenjohtaja
ari.jalonen@eduskunta.fi
puh. 050 512 0851

Marko Järvinen

Varapuheenjohtaja
marko.jarvinen@pori.fi
puh. 040 556 8280

Kaakkois-Suomen Siniset

Aleksi Tikkanen

Puheenjohtaja
aleksi.tikkanen@kymp.net
puh. 040 746 1114

Satu Ylönen

1. varapuheenjohtaja
satuxylonen@gmail.com
puh. 045 136 2229

Kari Hänninen

2. varapuheenjohtaja
kari.hanninen1@luukku.com
puh. 040 849 7643

Markku Siitari

Piirisihteeri
siitari.markku@gmail.com
puh. 044 976 2612

Pohjois-Pohjanmaan Siniset

Pirkko Mattila

Puheenjohtaja
pirkko.mattila@eduskunta.fi
puh. 050 5120176

Vaili Jämsä-Uusitalo

Varapuheenjohtaja

Petteri Juka

Sihteeri
petteri.juka@gmail.com
puh. 050-4804429

Lapin Siniset

Matti Torvinen

Puheenjohtaja
matti.torvinen(at)eduskunta.fi
puh. 09 432 3126

Johan Huczkowski

Varapuheenjohtaja
johan.huczkowski(at)gmail.com
puh. 041 545 1610

Sanna Sinisalo

Sihteeri
sinni.sinisalo(at)hotmail.com
puh. 045 226 7675

Keski-Suomen Siniset

Juha Vimpari

Puheenjohtaja
juha.vimpari@gmail.com
puh. 040 7071510

Kari Tanninen

Varapuheenjohtaja
kari.j.tanninen@gmail.com

Minna Kuusjärvi

Taloudenhoitaja
minna.kuusjarvi@hotmail.fi

 

Kainuun siniset ry

Marko Lipponen

Puheenjohtaja
markolipponen(at)luukku.com
puh. 040 4152746

Kimmo Tuulenkari

Varapuheenjohtaja
Kimmotuulenkari(at)gmail.com
puh. 040 546 9788

Helsingin Siniset

Toni Ahva

Puheenjohtaja
toni.ahva(at)minedu.fi
puh. 050 355 7309

Sirpa-Liisa Kuittinen

1. varapuheenjohtaja
64.sirpaliisa(at)gmail.com
puh. 040 058 6259

Rolf “Fred” Sormo

2. varapuheenjohtaja
sormo(at)perussuomenselka.fi
puh. 045 230 6878

Tiina Ahva

Hallituksen jäsen, sihteeri
tiina.ahva(at)gmail.com
puh. 050 434 6920

Pohjanmaan Siniset

Reijo Hongisto

Puheenjohtaja
reijo.hongisto@eduskunta.fi
puh. 040 525 7488

Turo Kalliomaa

1. varapuheenjohtaja
turo.kalliomaa@gmail.com
puh. 040 841 2348